Rev. Fr. Alexius V. Magtibay, OSJ

Parish Priest


Rev. Fr. Edcel R. Silva, OSJ

Asst. Parish Priest


Bro. Lorenzo Moneva, OSJ

House Economo


Rev. Fr. Den Mark A. Malabuyoc, OSJ

ICS and SHC Priest In Charge


Rev. Fr. Erwin S. Mendoza, OSJ

CWL & MBG Priest In Charge


Rev. Fr. Wilfredo F. De Mesa, OSJ

Holy Family Chapel Priest In Charge


Rev. Fr. Gerbert Cabaylo, OSJ

Youth & Music Ministry Priest In Charge

Executive Committee, Parish Pastoral Council 2016-2017


Vice President : CHARI MONTILLA
Secretary: LINDA UNSON
Treasurer: VI ENRIQUEZ
Auditor: TOM CARO


Parish Pastoral Council 2016-2017

Charlie Reyes, Coordinator, Extraordinary Ministers of the Holy Communion
Atty. Floranie Jacob, Coordinator, Lectors and Commentators
Gilda Tutaan, Coordinator, Greeters & Collectors
Ronald Ong/Lou Tansengco,, Coordinator, Music Ministry
Dr. Francisca U. Sy - Coordinator, Social Services and Development Ministry
Nelia Asis and Anita Tumbali, Coordinators, Basic Ecclesial Community Coordinator
Edna Mateo, Head Catechist, Catechetical Ministry
Ace Dionisio, Coordinator, Formation Ministry
Joey Barrameda, President, Parish Pastoral Council Immaculate Conception Chapel
Auring De Guzman, President, Parish Pastoral Council Sacred Heart Chapel
Monalisa Lauraya, Head, Holy Family Chapel of Greenhills Shopping Center
Flor Santos, President, Apostleship of Prayer
Rose Uy, President, Catholic Women’s League
Chari Montilla, President, Mother Butlers Guild
Raymund Atendido, President, Men of St. Joseph
Benjie Escolano, Bible Ministry
Joey Barrameda, Ministry on Ecology
Auring De Guzman, Ministry on Migrants
Janel Jabla, Youth Ministry